Originally Posted by Chuck S
His ad is either EXPIRED or he marked it SOLD
Can not be done any other way. Either way unless he relists it will be deleted from the system
I have a user that insists he has not checked his ad until he saw it marked SOLD
This now makes three that I have noticed.
I guess I'll install the latest build and upload sendnotice.php again.
Edit: I'm now at 4 SOLD products that haven't been sold.