PDA

View Full Version : How to Change Hroizontal Menu Wording


lewisekrantz
February 14th, 2012, 04:09 PM
the horizontal menu start of with

myProducts Watch List Subscriptions ........Upload products

I want to change some of the wording. Can someone tell me what file
those titles are in or exactly where the wording is?

Thanks

lewisekrantz
February 14th, 2012, 05:18 PM
Figured it out. Two ways

1. in admin use the edit languages
2. if you are highly experienced you can edit the database table directly using
Navicat. It is very easy to search and find an item using navicat. There are
hundreds of entries so being able to search and find if critical

Chuck S
February 14th, 2012, 05:22 PM
In admin use the edit language strings yep that is what we emailed you via the email you already sent earlier ;)