PDA

View Full Version : Content visible to verified customers only


Halfhidden
September 20th, 2010, 04:22 PM
I've just noticed that I get Content visible to verified customers only. when I try to solve problems by researching solutions for my gallery.
I was under the impression that once I purchased the software I was able to use the forum and see archive and code posts.... is this not the case after after a year. Is the re licensing necessary to use the forum as well?
Am I no longer a verified customer?

Chuck S
September 20th, 2010, 05:43 PM
PhotoPost Community - Announcements in Forum : PhotoPost Announcements (http://www.photopost.com/forum/photopost-announcements/announcements.html)

This should explain the policy.

Our site states that you get one year support with the purchase of a license. Anytime past that should you wish to renew access for support or download you would purchase a members area renewal. That is totally up to the customer.


One owned license grants you the right to run one software installation on one domain for an unlimited time, and purchasing an owned license gives you access to our members download area and support for one year.

Steff
September 20th, 2010, 06:43 PM
I see my comment has been deleted why?

Chuck S
September 20th, 2010, 10:08 PM
Because your two word comment before looked like a spam post.