PDA

View Full Version : What languages do you have available now?


babinicz
March 23rd, 2010, 01:01 AM
I'm interested if you have photopost available in the Polish language? If not what chance do I have to convert your software to Polish (at least user interface)?

Andre

Chuck S
March 23rd, 2010, 06:07 AM
You would have to translate the english language file into polish. There is no polish language in the downloaded code here.

babinicz
March 23rd, 2010, 10:31 PM
I don't mind to do it if this is fairly straight forward process. Is there a chance to see sample what has to be done?

Andre

Chuck S
March 24th, 2010, 08:20 AM
well there is a core front end file called english.php with strings like this


$Globals['pp_lang']['selectfiles'] = "Select Files";



You would translate the wording between the quotes into Polish and rename a copy of the file to polish.php. you can then in your config place your language to be polish and we will look for that file.

babinicz
March 24th, 2010, 03:30 PM
I don't see any code! I have a message: "Content visible to verified customers only." I'm not customer yet! I'm trying to assess if I can use this software in Polish language!
Can you email this file to me?

Andre

Chuck S
March 24th, 2010, 06:02 PM
I cant email you files in the software.

what I am saying is the strings in the language file are like this

$Globals['pp_lang']['selectfiles'] = "Select Files";

That should help you see what I meant in my reply above.