September 20th, 2009, 02:46 AM
Hi, I have a quick question. When I run a photo competition could you please tell me how I could keep the user who's added the photo a secret until I end voting. I want to try and limit biased voting, so if people can only see the name of the user once voting has been closed then that would be great. Can you help?