PDA

View Full Version : License


Omar Al-Ansari
August 4th, 2009, 10:30 AM
Hello,

I have recently purchased photopost pro license however I am in no need for it as plans have changed. I also just recalled that I have another license and will be importing it to my new account, however it is expired.

I was wondering if it is possible to convert the license to Classified license? I am not asking for any refunds for the difference, I would just like to get it changed to classified. However I would still require the branding free option as I have already purchased that too.

Awaiting for your reply as I would like to install it ASAP.

Regards,
Omar

Chuck S
August 4th, 2009, 11:07 AM
Omar please contact sales through the contact us link in the header

Omar Al-Ansari
August 4th, 2009, 01:19 PM
I have already but no response :)

Chuck S
August 4th, 2009, 08:20 PM
Well the email is sales at photopost dot com is who you email and ask that question to. They should respond within a day.