PDA

View Full Version : I bought it already but I can't post in support


quotaless
May 20th, 2009, 09:58 PM
Hello, I've been trying to set up my PP Classified but I keep on getting errors.

quotaless
May 21st, 2009, 01:33 AM
My problem is I'm able to get into the admin area with no problem but I'm getting an HTTP 500 error page can someone please help me out?

Chuck S
May 21st, 2009, 09:21 AM
You should be able to post now that I can see. feel free to post a support thread in the appriopriate forum.