PDA

View Full Version : Cannot upload - Thumbnail error


Hummie
October 20th, 2008, 10:19 PM
Help! What did I do!

I get this error:

Error creating thumbnail! Error code: 1

Command:

"/usr/bin/mogrify" -strip -resize "100x" -resize "x78<" -gravity center -crop 100x78+0+0 -quality 70 -unsharp 10

Chuck S
October 21st, 2008, 06:23 AM
If you switch your processor to GD2 in Global Options in Admin can you upload?

Hummie
October 21st, 2008, 09:45 AM
I set this to 'no' and it worked again.

----Use uniform thumbnail feature?

Chuck S
October 21st, 2008, 02:50 PM
Okay so your Imagemagick version does not support this feature.