PDA

View Full Version : Coppermine Import Pricing..

auto_freak
October 17th, 2008, 11:58 PM
Hello,

I posted few months back that I wanted to import my coppermine gallery which is bridged/integrated with my Invision Power Board 2.3.6. The forum is also integrated with the Joomla 1.5 CMS. I wish to import the coppermine pictures, authors, comments, view counts and all sorts of statistics and move over to your software, photopost. I have researched enough and in the long term, this gallery software will be an asset for my website.

My gallery is the most active part of the website and it 9300 pictures, 110 albums, 7 categories and arround 20,000 comments. I cannot even think about losing any amount of the statisitcs in those for this import. I will pay photopost developers to please move me over to photopost. I am not going to be able to import the gallery since I am a noob at this. I will provide with ftp, database and forum admin access according to your needs. I need to knwo a basic pricing and when can you get started with this. I will shut down the coppermine gallery while you guys do the import since I dont want to loose anything. Please remember the important parts that cannot be harmed with your import.

Comments must be intact and all should be imported. They should clearly state who commented on which picture.

Categories and Albums should be the exactly same as its structure in Coppermine. All the appropriate files should move over to the correct album in the Photopost Gallery.

The file uploaded by which member should be credited, the username cannot be the admins username, it should be exactly same as in coppermine.

I know this is a lot to ask, but I want to know if everything I stated is going to be kept intact. If there is any questions or if you are confused, please let me know and I will elaborate. I need this done right away. Let me know what this will cost along with the license's pricing.

Regards,
Meer Tauhid Husain

Chuck S