PDA

View Full Version : [ask] error message


nureeves
October 15th, 2008, 05:29 AM
Hello :)

please help ..
i got this error message when i try to upload photos:
and i didnt get any idea about this matter.
please help ...

WEBDosser
October 15th, 2008, 05:41 AM
looks like something to do with image size?.. i could be wrong..

have you tried a larger image?.

nureeves
October 15th, 2008, 05:50 AM
looks like something to do with image size?.. i could be wrong..

have you tried a larger image?.

please click the thumbnail to enlarge

Chuck S
October 15th, 2008, 06:39 AM
Please ensure your data and uploads directories at every level in your photopost directory have been set to 777 permissions per our install instructions and then you should be able to upload.