PDA

View Full Version : Error Code


Niyuka
August 10th, 2008, 04:15 AM
Hi, one of my users reported this issue but i don't know why is it happening ?

Not sure if this is the same problem, but I've been getting this message when trying to upload.....

Problem running JPEGTRAN:

"/usr/bin/jpegtran" -copy none /home/nihonomaru.com/public_html/gallery/data/502/12490_6890.jpg

Error Code: 1

Chuck S
August 10th, 2008, 10:45 AM
Looks like an issue with that one file or is this all images?

If you remove jpegtran path in global options do things work fine?

Niyuka
August 10th, 2008, 11:06 AM
Hi Chuck,

I don't now what type of image did that user upload though but i tested it my self and it works fine

so if i remove the path, what kind of pic should i upload to test this ? jpg images ?

----------

btw just another notice but everyone uses firefox these days though

the other think i found is.. that the gallery only works with opera 9.51. if i use opera 9.27 the pictures in the whole gallery dont work.. why?

Chuck S
August 10th, 2008, 11:13 AM
Not sure on that one last time I used Opera I did not see any issue so what does this user mean the pictures dont work?

Niyuka
August 10th, 2008, 01:04 PM
Not sure on that one last time I used Opera I did not see any issue so what does this user mean the pictures dont work?

well it works find for me, i will ask the member to be specific and i will let you know, cause when he try to upload an image he gets that error message i post in my first post ^

Chuck S
August 10th, 2008, 01:07 PM
Okay not a problem.