View Full Version : "No Input File Specified"

July 10th, 2008, 10:16 AM
On one of my sites, when I click on any thumbnail, it tells me "No Input File Specified". The other sites are fine. They all have the settings. What's wrong with this site? Please help.

July 10th, 2008, 10:27 AM
I just found out that the problem is caused by saying "Yes" to "Use Spider Friendly Urls". I switched it back to "no" and all's fine now. Why?

Chuck S
July 10th, 2008, 11:08 AM
Not a problem yes your server can not translate those urls. Usually this is an apache error where AcceptPathInfo On is not set or AllowPathInfo On depending on your apache version.