PDA

View Full Version : Thinking about buying PhotoPost Classifieds


marit
July 5th, 2007, 03:12 PM
I have PhotoPost Pro integrated with my vBulletin board, and I love that they look alike (vB3 integration) and that the log in is the same for both programs. Does Classifieds have the same option (i.e can I get it to look like my forum and gallery without having to make a lot of changes)? I saw that you can use the excisting database for log in, among the features.

TIA! :)

CHOPPERB
July 5th, 2007, 03:51 PM
I use it myself. You can set it just like you did for photopost pro.

Michael P
July 5th, 2007, 04:58 PM
Sure you can - http://www.viperalley.com/classifieds/index.php

marit
July 5th, 2007, 05:47 PM
Thank you! :D