PDA

View Full Version : There Is No Way To Test Admin???


fucTkntest
April 4th, 2007, 09:32 AM
How do you test admin?:eek:

Chuck S
April 4th, 2007, 11:43 AM
How do you mean test admin?

When you install the product and login with the admin account you should see an admin link on our menubar.

Some more info is needed like url integration type here for us to assist

Gacey
April 5th, 2007, 12:14 AM
I think he means that most products like this allow potential clients to log into a test site to get a feel for how the product works. This would be a nice feature.

Chuck S
April 5th, 2007, 09:49 AM
We do occassionally have an admin demo which is linked in our photopost header

Gacey
April 7th, 2007, 10:49 PM
We do occassionally have an admin demo which is linked in our photopost header

Any chance that link will reappear soon?

Chuck S
April 8th, 2007, 10:53 AM
I have passed it along to the webmaster but no idea when

Gacey
April 9th, 2007, 04:29 PM
Any word yet?

Chuck S
April 9th, 2007, 04:38 PM
I passed it along

InsolentMuse
April 12th, 2007, 02:24 PM
Hopefully an announcement will be posted, because I'm ready to buy Photopost Classifieds - providing I can test it out and find that it suits my needs from that end.

InsolentMuse
April 13th, 2007, 05:05 AM
Ok cool, thanks anyway.

InsolentMuse
April 21st, 2007, 11:37 AM
Not even a screen shot? LOL. Wow.

Mannie
April 30th, 2007, 10:22 AM
I was looking at that link to, same question offcourse ;)

InsolentMuse
May 2nd, 2007, 11:39 AM
I was looking at that link to, same question offcourse ;)

Good Luck. I guess they get enough sales that they're not worried about those of us who actually want to look into the software before we buy it.