PDA

View Full Version : Need to change my footer to a php file?


sbdiva
November 12th, 2006, 06:22 PM
I am using Photopost and I need to change my footer.htm to footer.php so that I can include my entropy banner. I had Chuck do this already for my header, but don't know how to change it for my footer.

Thanks
Andrea

Chuck S
November 12th, 2006, 06:26 PM
Just look at your header.

Rename your footer.htm to footer.php and add this in bold


<?
echo <<<PPPRINT

YOUR HTML HERE

PPPRINT;
?>

[/code]

sbdiva
November 12th, 2006, 06:34 PM
Chuck, I emailed you before, I am not a "verified customer" though I have purchased Photopost....any idea why this may be? You have worked on our site before, it's http://www.scrappersdailydose.com/gallery

Chuck S
November 12th, 2006, 07:56 PM
http://www.photopost.com/forum/announcement.php?f=67