PDA

View Full Version : Classifieds Question


Pirate45
October 8th, 2006, 12:46 PM
I am thinking of purchasing the classifieds software. Is it very similar to set up to PhotoPost?

Charlie

Chuck S
October 8th, 2006, 02:07 PM
Yes it is similar to setup and install like Photopost

Pirate45
October 8th, 2006, 03:05 PM
I would like to see in in action on more than one site. I am sure we will buy it but I would like to look more... Are there other suggested sites?

Thanks.

Chuck S
October 8th, 2006, 04:47 PM
http://www.photopost.com/action/index.php?cat_id=3

andrew67
October 9th, 2006, 08:11 AM
I would like to see it on a busy site , those showcase links are deserted sites :(

Chuck S
October 9th, 2006, 10:19 AM
Deserted? we dont control who uses the software where those are people who submitted links to our sites in action program.

Try

http://www.viperalley.com

You can also search google like so

Powered by PhotoPost Classifieds

Pirate45
October 10th, 2006, 07:54 AM
Thanks Chuck.