PDA

View Full Version : PP pro question


Iridium1
September 5th, 2006, 01:43 AM
Currently I am running Photopost vBa gallery Beta2.0.

How painful would it be to move to PhotoPost PHP Pro? Let me know

Chuck S
September 5th, 2006, 08:10 AM
You would purchase a license for Pro and there is an import script in our Photopost Import forum to import your vbgallery data

Iridium1
September 5th, 2006, 09:28 AM
You would purchase a license for Pro and there is an import script in our Photopost Import forum to import your vbgallery data
Ok.
Is there also a paid installation? Can we pay you to install it for us?

Chuck S
September 5th, 2006, 11:57 AM
Yes if you want us to install the program there is install service on our online store you can purchase

Iridium1
September 5th, 2006, 12:43 PM
Since you did NOT mention this (http://www.photopost.com/forum/showpost.php?p=1165357&postcount=2) in this thread, I am assuming that the script takes care of importing users now?

Chuck S
September 5th, 2006, 12:57 PM
no we dont import users since there is no need. vbgallery is integrated with vbulletin and photopost as well we read the vbulletin users.

Iridium1
September 5th, 2006, 01:00 PM
Oh ok, based on that post/thread, I thought there was some mismatching. I may upgrade soon.