PDA

View Full Version : PHP include / page header


Scrap4life
August 28th, 2006, 08:52 PM
Hi! What's the best way to include a .html file that contains the header used throughout the rest of the site? I use a php include everywhere else, but I understand .tpl files don't parse php...

thanks!!

Chuck S
August 29th, 2006, 09:03 AM
Our header system parses a PHP file fine. Your either include a php or html file in the global options by linking the full server path including filename where asked for the header to load for the site

Scrap4life
August 29th, 2006, 03:57 PM
Thanks for the response Chuck :)