View Full Version : Moving from coppermine to photopost

August 6th, 2006, 05:48 AM
Hi, currently im running a gallery with 4000+ images. These images all include titles and a few extra fields. Would it be possible to keep them after moving to photpost ? And is it possible to keep my users ?


Chuck S
August 6th, 2006, 10:20 AM
Yes you would use the coppermine importer linked in our Photopost import forum.

August 6th, 2006, 06:29 PM
ok very nice.
Any users can tell me how their migration went ?