PDA

View Full Version : Reinstall question


Frank Butcher
May 4th, 2006, 01:30 PM
Hi Chuck

I am planning to book a reinstallation early next week as I changed hosts

I have Classifieds

Is it necessary for me to have a VBB or other message board or can it be installed as a solo product ? i would prefer it as a standalone as opposed to an integrated with message board product

Is that possible ?

Chuck S
May 5th, 2006, 12:19 AM
What a new install on another server.

you can request it solo or whatever ;)

Your the boss.

Frank Butcher
May 5th, 2006, 09:12 AM
Yeah previously on my old server I had it intergrated with VB 3.5.3 but now have moved hosts and servers would prefer a stndalone product :)

Thanks will sort that Chuck