View Full Version : Allow users to delete their photos?
December 8th, 2005, 08:49 PM
I have it set up so that registered users can edit their photos. Is it possibile and if so how, to allow registered users to delete their own photos.
December 8th, 2005, 09:05 PM
Yes if you have edit in usergroups turned on and in admin options users are allowed to edit and delete photos when they edit them there will be a delete checkbox should they want to delete them
vBulletin® v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.