PDA

View Full Version : can I run gallery without CMPS?


vbusers11
July 31st, 2005, 04:28 PM
Sorry to post in the n00b forum, but I'm thinking of just using gallery alone instead of integrated into cmps.

ConqSoft
July 31st, 2005, 04:29 PM
Yes. They are separate products.

imported_theMusicMan
July 31st, 2005, 05:31 PM
Yes, what ^ said :) All vBA products are stand-alone applications that only need a valid vB installation in order to run.

Enjoy.

vbusers11
July 31st, 2005, 06:52 PM
sweet. thx