PDA

View Full Version : Allready have a DIR named gallery


xrayhead
July 9th, 2005, 06:24 PM
K

Jut a quick one! ;)

I allready have a Directory on my webserver named Gallery and I dont really want to DEL it.
So if I perchase the VBadvanced Gallery can I rename the dir that you use when you install it?

Xray

Zachery
July 9th, 2005, 06:54 PM
IT doesn't matter what you call the gallery folder. as long as you tell it where vBulletin is installed.

xrayhead
July 12th, 2005, 03:55 AM
OK, Cool thanks for that!

Xray