PDA

View Full Version : Order button not working...


elderban
April 21st, 2005, 10:47 AM
When I click on the "Order" button, it tells me that I dont have access to view that page... :confused:

Brian
April 21st, 2005, 10:52 AM
Please read the note in bright red at the top of every page and follow the instructions in the link there.

elderban
April 21st, 2005, 10:57 AM
Yeah...I mis-read it...I thought it said you need a valid vbadvanced license... :rolleyes:

0ptima
April 22nd, 2005, 09:22 PM
When I click on the "Order" button, it tells me that I dont have access to view that page... :confused:

This message should be changed to be more informative. I made the same error as well when I bought gallery.