PDA

View Full Version : vbGallery


pelican
March 17th, 2005, 02:18 AM
do i have to install vbAdvanced to use vbGallery?

can i install vbGallery without installing vbAdvanced?

Thanks.

Boosted MR-S
March 17th, 2005, 04:37 AM
You can. Asumuing you mean the Portal.

Brian
March 17th, 2005, 08:54 AM
vBadvanced is the company name, not the name of any script. But no, you do not have to install any other scripts (besides vBulletin) in order for vBa Gallery to work.