PDA

View Full Version : Is there a mass upload?


trackpads
January 22nd, 2005, 07:58 PM
Ok, I have already bought it but not loaded it. Is there a mass upload feature if I wanted to add.. say a few thousand images in a row?

Thanks,

-Jason

mholtum
January 22nd, 2005, 08:07 PM
ftp?

Brian
January 22nd, 2005, 09:44 PM
Yes, there is an option to mass upload the images from a folder on your server.

trackpads
January 22nd, 2005, 10:44 PM
Thanks!