PDA

View Full Version : Site Error


Neal-UK
October 6th, 2005, 03:53 PM
Just a little error when I post in a locked forum, doesn't show my username:

Michael P
October 6th, 2005, 04:00 PM
Looks like the language files didn't update when I did the upgrade? Odd.

Neal-UK
October 6th, 2005, 04:09 PM
Sometimes does that, great isn't it?