PDA

View Full Version : Can I install from my control panel?


mahoney
August 28th, 2005, 06:28 AM
Hi Guys

I'm liking the look of photopost but can I install myself from my website's control panel or do you need to have your own server/access to the server?

Many thanks

Chuck S
August 28th, 2005, 12:16 PM
Hello You can install Photopost yourself using our installation instructions

http://www.photopost.com/installphp.html

EDGEMAN
September 2nd, 2005, 05:21 PM
Thats easy for you to say!

Chuck S
September 2nd, 2005, 05:36 PM
For user's who do not understand the software installation instructions we do offer installation service.