PDA

View Full Version : Zip Code Does Not Work


joe4
December 22nd, 2004, 01:25 PM
When I use the Demo at

http://www.viperalley.com/classifieds/showproduct.php?product=445

And enter my zip it comes up with a blank white page. If I enter my zip from a list of items such as.

http://www.viperalley.com/classifieds/showcat.php?cat=5&page=

It works.


Also I did a search for "Powered by: PhotoPost Classifieds" on google and most of the sites have problems showing the thumbnails. Is this a server perfomance problem or script problem.

Michael P
December 22nd, 2004, 03:18 PM
ViperAlley isn't a demo, its my own website that uses Classifieds. I'll check into the issue you discussed, but since its a modded Classifieds, the problem is more likely my own. (Note: I fixed the problem on viepralley with that page).

I can't speak for the sites you are talking about since I dont know what they are, but we have many sites using Classifieds without any problems.

joe4
December 22nd, 2004, 04:23 PM
That was a fast fix.

I made my order and pending download.


Thanks