September 6th, 2004, 11:00 PM
Hi All, I installed Photopost Pro back when 3.1 was released. At that time I was using PHP-Nuke 5.6 and there was no way to integrate the user DB. I have since upgraded Photopost up to 4.8.1 and upgraded PHP-Nuke to 7.3 and want to integrate the user DB. I made sure my users used the same login name and password for each user DB when originally setting up the desparate databases. My question is if I change Photopost to use the PHP-Nuke user DB will I lose all my user postings or have any negative side effects? I just want to make sure I can change the user DB this late without wiping everything out.