PDA

View Full Version : Migration Coppermine -> Photopost


lionelm
September 3rd, 2004, 07:50 AM
Hi,

Is there a tool to migrate a gallery coppermine to Photopost ?

Thks

Michael P
September 13th, 2004, 08:23 AM
We are looking at an import script to do just this - I'll check with omegatron to see what the status is.

Michael B
September 30th, 2004, 03:57 PM
I am interested in photoshop if this script was availalbe

fasteddie
October 12th, 2004, 12:35 PM
Any news on the Coppermine importer script? Thanks

I just purchased PhotoPost, and though I have a rather small gallery right now, I'd like to avoid manual labor if possible. :P

Chuck S
October 12th, 2004, 12:51 PM
Nope not at present. It is on the list but right now I am entrenched in looking at an Albinator import script which several clients are interested in.

dlee
January 7th, 2005, 03:16 PM
I need a quote for moving all of our coppermine photos and users to photopost. We have approx. 2300 pics and about 400 users. I have already installed PhotoPost and it is running great. I have sent chuck@photopost.com this same information and have recieved no response. Am I doing something wrong? Is this the right address? I really need help with this as soon as possible!


Thanks

David D. Lee

Chuck S
January 7th, 2005, 03:18 PM
Actually you probally sent it and where one og the emails lost when my computer crashed last week send your needs again.

dlee
January 7th, 2005, 03:26 PM
Thanks!