PDA

View Full Version : Multiple domains, one web site.


Laeth
July 30th, 2004, 11:35 PM
Hello,

I have just purchased one licence from you to run on my site. The only thing is, I am a bit confused to whether or not I am allowed to use it with just the one licence, because the website has 3 different domains. It has.. www.gothtopic.com www.gothware.net and www.goth-ware.com, i'm using redirection. Do I need to purchase 3 different licences even though it is one web site?

I don't think I can afford to do that.

If you could let me know asap that would be great.

Regards,

Kyle.

Chuck S
July 31st, 2004, 08:36 PM
Okay well just like the license says one install per domain.

Redirection from 3 names if fine. Cause remember you will be redirecting 2 names to the one. Photopost will only be running on one domain. The one you install to.

Once they are directed to the program it will show the one main not the ones redirected from.

However you may not install the software 3 times one install for each domain name. There can only be one domain name and one install per license.

Laeth
August 2nd, 2004, 01:06 AM
Ok thanks a lot :)