Originally Posted by Chuck S
Did you change any image settings like whether to save originals or filesizes?
Ok, I think I did change "save originals", after I deleted the image that I mentioned up-thread I scanned the database, rebuilt image info, ect. in the maintenance section.
I just uploaded a new image and there is no problem with it. I take it there is no way to get the originals back with the images that were already uploaded?