A month ago I upgraded to vbulletin 4.1.11 and photopost 8.01
I deleted a rather old photo today, and got this error:
Content visible to verified customers only.
Any idea what could be wrong? The error didn't seem to be a show stopper, as the photo doesn't show in the gallery any more, but I don't like the idea of random errors.