Problem after 'Selling/Closing' a listing
Ok, after marking a product as sold, the main image link changes.
The image no longer shows, the url is not to the image any longer but to a watermark
I have watermarking turned off (as default) but I noticed Onthefly watermarking is turned on... I assume whats happening here is the system might be trying to overlay a 'SOLD' watermark over the image?????