I. Is there a way to disable a specific members gallery? I don't want to delete the images or folders, I just want them to not be accessible to anyone. Kind of like when you disable a forum on VB
, it is still there, posts and all, but no one can view/access it.
II. If a member decided to edit/change all of his/her images and we want to restore them back to the way they were previously with a backup, will running the backup delete any new images uploaded after the backup? How can we run the backup and restore some images and not lose any new ones in the process?
Thanks for any help!