I've just noticed that I get
Content visible to verified customers only.
when I try to solve problems by researching solutions for my gallery.
I was under the impression that once I purchased the software I was able to use the forum and see archive and code posts.... is this not the case after after a year. Is the re licensing necessary to use the forum as well?
Am I no longer a verified customer?