I'm going to lose all access to be able to find users photos that are backed up while not viewing online? I'm surprised it was changed. What was the reasoning?
If users lose their photos and I know I have it as a backup, it wont matter because I could now no longer find them by a file name associated to their id.
We had one long time user die this year and his daughter wrote me to ask if I could copy all his uploaded photos onto a disk for her as a memory. It was easy for me to do because of my search I mentioned above.
Also had a few users who had a couple very important pictures somehow didnt transfer from all the upgrades. I can immediately find them from my previous backup because I know their user id#.
With the new system, I will never be able to find a users picture