Sellers are given a link to give feedback in the email that is sent out that the auction has been won by the following individual etc. Feedback is given within the classifieds profile
I beleive manage ads has been removed as thats actually not suppose to be there. You can edit your profile template and remove this
Content visible to verified customers only.
Now sold ads only appear for the x amount of days you specify. And remember expired sold ads will be automatically deleted from the system after two weeks if the seller does not relist it.