Still showing old version in admin
View Single Post
January 6th, 2009, 03:55 AM
Join Date: Mar 2006
nah, i dont understand it... i have literally deleted that file, bang, its gone, re-uploaded the new one, and still shows 5.3
and here is the section of code in that file:
Content visible to verified customers only.
View Public Profile
Visit Eurocca's homepage!
Find More Posts by Eurocca