Allow Users To Delte Their Photos?
View Single Post
July 18th, 2008, 02:05 PM
Join Date: Jun 2002
If you hit edit photo link they will see the move and delete stuff.
The move delete link when viewing a photo is an admin only thing
Photopost Developer and Support Engineer
Please do not PM me for support or sales questions. Thank you for your understanding.
View Public Profile
Visit Chuck S's homepage!
Find More Posts by Chuck S