This is not a PhotoPost bug, just didn't know where else to post this Question.
We just had a major server crash and did restore. We're integrated with Vbulletin, 3.7.1, after the restore the top of the forum page displays the following:
Content visible to verified customers only.
I don't even understand why this is showing on the Forum page. PhotoPost (Gallery) works fantastic.
Something simple .... I'm sure
As always, your help is appreciated