I've got a new install of PP and everything seems to work OK. Except for the Photo Navigation.
If I'm logged in, I can see all of the photo navigation just fine including the Next and Previous Buttons, the Preview Thumbnails, and the Slideshow Button. But when I log out and become a guest, all of the navigation disappears and it just shows the photo.
I have "Enable next and previous photo previews?" set to Yes, and can't find anywhere for setting usergroup permissions for the navigation.
Am I missing something? Any ideas why this is happening?