View Single Post
September 28th, 2007, 07:48 AM
Join Date: Jun 2002
sure if you do not use the product yes you may delete them.
Photopost Developer and Support Engineer
Please do not PM me for support or sales questions. Thank you for your understanding.
View Public Profile
Visit Chuck S's homepage!
Find More Posts by Chuck S