Thumbs still showing on Forumhome when Pics have been removed?
I had a staff member delete a users pics from Photopost but the thumbnails are still showing up on the forum home. I also deleted the category (i.e. General Stuff) and the thumbs are showing for the user whose pics are no longer there in thew General Stuff category which is also no longer there. How do I stop the blank image box from showing up for the deleted pics on the forumhome?