Originally Posted by Chuck S
They create a perpage cookie in their browser yes so they need to clear that cookie
Ok, thanks. I have to say, that is a crock of crap then. If a users want to look at another users gallery and they want to look at it any other way then the default value then it gets saved to their cookies. Then they have to clear there cookies to veiw it the way the owner of the site wants it to be viewed. That is Bull&%#$. That is not a very good idea in my opinion.