Week after week you just replied yesterday and this thread is a week old so sorry do no understand that comment.
I would suggest you redownload the build and upload all files except the two config files because I can guarantee 100% there is a delete button if you have them set to edit ad permissions and in admin options you have it set so users can delete ads.
We have explained how the function works and there is no issue here so make sure you dont have a mix of old and new files if this was an upgrade
This is what users will see when they hit edit ad as I have explained in my post. You set the permissions I noted in my post and a user is going to hit EDIT AD and this picture shows what they see