Bulk move assigned wrong photo to wrong person
Gallery #1 has 140 photos
Admin > Bulk Move
Move images from Gallery #1 to Members Gallery.
After move is complete and states that it is successful, you look at the images that got moved and they are no longer correct. The title and description is correct, however, it's replaced the photo with someone elses.
Did I do this incorrectly or is this a bug? I now, unfortunately, have about 2,000 photos that are incorrect.