It looks as if when a user rates another user (using the feedback system), they can only rate them once. If they try to rate them again with different feedback the new feedback overwrites the old feedback that that user left them.
Is this the way it is meant to work? There's no warning for the user about this issue.
It would seem to make sense that a user can rate another each time that they buy something off them.