Okay then... How hard would it be to edit this, because it would be perfect if other non-verified users could still see the thumbnails, but not access them.
Lots of code editing? Or could you help us with this modification?
Side note... Do I have to have ImageMagic, or GD installed to upload thumbnails of our videos? And what does "Skip upload and process the files already in your upload directory" do?